Tags

, , ,

I met up with Colombian Hottie last night for a quick booty call. I needed some comforting. Plus, I hadn’t seen him in about 2 weeks and wouldn’t be seeing him within the next week so I figured I’d snag the opportunity while I could.

I was feeling lazy and didn’t want to drive through the park to his house so I invited him to see my new place. I met him there.

He loves my new place. I gave him the tour then we started making out in the living room. We quickly moved into the bedroom. Hot, awesome sex ensued. He was extra passionate. Yum.

Afterward, we laid in bed cuddling and talking. He divulged that he’d been married before. What the what?!? I’ve known him for three months and he’d never mentioned that before. He said he doesn’t like talking about it because it ended so badly. She cheated on him then stole about $50,000 out of their bank account, including his student loan money. Wow. Poor Colombian Hottie.

He was married for 4 years. They divorced 3 years ago. It wasn’t all bad; he got a green card out of it.

I will be seeing Texas tonight. I am making the kids Valentine’s Day rice krispie treats (i.e. rice krispie treats topped with pink & red M&Ms) and am thinking of giving one to Texas. I don’t know, though – maybe that’s too risky! What a dilemma.

