Tags

, , , , ,

I’ve seen Hayden twice since Thursday. Last week we broke through a new frequency record and saw each other 3 times.

On Thursday we watched 2 episodes of Wilfred after the kids went to bed. Last night we watched Baz Luhrmann’s Romeo + Juliet with my daughter, one of my favorite movies. Neither my daughter nor Hayden had seen it before. My son wasn’t feeling up to watching a movie and opted out.

A few times, when the kids were fighting amongst themselves or my daughter was being difficult, Hayden would whisper into my ear, “You are supermom.” It totally melted my heart.

This morning I woke up to Hayden wrapped around me in a giant bear hug. So awesome, so sweet, so tender.

Sex with Hayden only gets better and better. I can’t get enough of him.

Our sex soundtrack last night was a Guns N’ Roses playlist, then the Romeo + Juliet movie soundtrack.

Hayden calls me Baby exclusively now, both in text and in person. Joaquin has started calling me Babe in text. Oh, my heart! I love terms of endearment.

I’m becoming increasingly alarmed by my inability to choose between the two. I feel like I am setting myself up for some serious heartbreak. What a pickle! What are the chances I would hit it off so well with two guys met one day apart… and still be seeing both nearly 3 months later? It blindsided me and was completely unexpected. I should buy lottery tickets.

I’ve dug this hole for myself. And, unfortunately, the only way out is through.

Between seeing Hayden 2-3x/week and Joaquin 1x/week, I’m becoming less interested in meeting newbies. I have my hands full as it is. Maybe it’s finally time to shut down all dating sites.

