Tags

, , ,

I deactivated and uninstalled Clover last night. My phone has reached its storage capacity so I have to be discerning about the apps I choose. Being that there were no matches on Clover I was particular interested in, it was an easy decision to remove it.

I downloaded Tinder in its place last night. Much better. I appreciate its simplicity and ease. I’ve even already had a few lovely conversations with new matches.

I’m giving Coffee Meets Bagel a final chance to come through before I uninstall it. I’ll get new profiles to review today at noon and will make my decision then. 8 days now and no matches.

Bumble will probably be next. There’s little to no activity there. Nobody’s got time for this!

My HIIT workout last night in my running shoes was fine. They’re not ideal but they’ll work in a pinch. Time to trash the cross-trainers.

My canvas arrived last night. I was dismayed to see there’s a cross-bar for reinforcing on the back that creates a shadow on the front of the canvas. I haven’t decided if I’m going to keep it yet. I’ll have to assess in natural light.

It looks like San Francisco will get to enjoy gorgeous weather this weekend – I’m really looking forward to it. The sun and extra hours of daylight in the evening are lifting my spirits.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day! Oops, I forgot to wear green.

