Tags

, ,

The headache continues. Fuck this. I have a doctor’s appointment at 3. I’m done.

This diet blows. Day 2 and I’m already thinking there’s not enough variety to keep me interested and satiated. I’m fantasizing about all sorts of off-limit foods like mac & cheese, pizza, popcorn… hell, even yogurt. Part of me wonders if I just want to self-soothe with food because of the headache.

I’m really only doing this diet to see if I can. I don’t need to lose much, if any, weight. But I like a good challenge and, admittedly, I would like to lean out a little.

I’ve been experimenting with magnesium dosage for the past few days. I had almost all the symptoms of deficiency. Good news – today I finally hit my ideal dosage. I have been sleeping like a rock once again and haven’t had painful muscle cramps in my toes, feet, and calves so I think it’s working.

Hayden came over last night to watch The Bachelorette. We had a blast and laughed until our sides hurt. We had sex just once, in the bathroom. (I don’t have a lock on my bedroom door.) But I stroked his gorgeous rigid cock through his pants throughout the show and we kissed and nuzzled constantly. Ahh, oxytocin!

Hayden left after the show ended at 10; I was in bed by 11.

