Tags

, , , ,

I’ve had dreams involving past lovers the past few nights. I’m not sure what to make of that. One was of Colombian Hottie. In the dream, he told me, “I love you.” WHOA. I was shocked and flattered, but not necessarily “happy” that he felt that way.

I also had a dream about Tennessee. We were dating again and things were going very well.

Hayden came over last night for dinner and an episode of Six Feet Under. He’s coming over again tonight – I’m expecting him to arrive any minute. Even though my back is spasming and I’ve been on painkillers and heating pads since yesterday, we’re going to see Footloose at Movie Night in the Park. My daughter is joining us but my son is staying home (his first time staying home alone after dark).

Considering my back pain and having to sit on the grass for 4 hours, this might not be the best idea. Last night, as we were mulling over the option, Hayden said, “I don’t care what we do tomorrow night. I just want to spend time with you.”

Aww! My heart is bursting.

